24/01/2018
Take Notice – The tribunal will continue public hearings on Thursday 25 January 2018 at 10 am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle in respect of Terms of Reference (e) and (h). The schedule of witnesses to be called is as follows:-
23/01/2018
Take Notice – The tribunal will continue public hearings on Wednesday 24 January 2018 at 10 am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle in respect of Terms of Reference (e) and (h). The schedule of witnesses to be called is as follows:-
22/01/2018
Take Notice – The tribunal will continue public hearings on Tuesday 23 January 2018 at 10 am in George’s Hall
19/01/2018
Take Notice – The tribunal will continue public hearings on Monday 22 January 2018 at 10 am in George’s Hall
18/01/2018
Take Notice – Witness List for Friday 19 January and up to Tuesday 30 January 2018, as follows:-
17/01/2018
Take Notice – Witness List for Thursday 18 January and up to Monday 29 January 2018
16/01/2018
Take Notice – Witness List – 16th January and future days:
16/01/2018
Take Notice – amended Witness List for Wednesday 17 January and up to Friday 26 January 2018
13/01/2018
Take Notice – The Tribunal will not sit before 12 noon on Monday 15 January 2018
12/01/2018
Take Notice – Witness List 15th January and following days