The schedule of witnesses to be called in respect of Term of Reference (n), is as follows:-

Week 1.

Monday 18 September
Chief Superintendent James Sheridan
Superintendent Kevin English
Sergeant Daniel Devlin
Garda Peter Kearins
Garda Michael Shevlin
Sergeant Philip Gillespie

Tuesday 19 September
Mr. William Bogle
Ms. Kerry Bogle
Mr. Jim Quinn
Garda Eoin Waters
Garda Ian Oates
Sergeant Aidan Doherty

Wednesday 20 September
Sergeant David Durkin
Garda Brendan Mahon
Sergeant Jim Collins
Mr. George O'Doherty (GSOC)

Thursday 21 September
Ms. Paula McDermott Campbell
Ms. Rita McDermott
Inspector Goretti Sheridan

Friday 22 September
Inspector Goretti Sheridan (continued)
Sergeant Brigid McGowan

Week 2.

Monday 25 September
Garda Keith Harrison
Ms. Marisa Simms

Tuesday 26 September
Ms. Marisa Simms (continued)

Wednesday 27 September
Ms. Una Coll (HSE/TUSLA)
Ms. Bridgeen Smith (HSE/TUSLA)
Ms. Donna McTeague (HSE/TUSLA)
Ms. Naoimi Wallace (HSE/TUSLA)

Thursday 28 September
Chief Superintendent Terry McGinn
Superintendent Eugene McGovern
Mr. Gerry Hone (HSE/TUSLA)

Friday 29 September
Ms. Mary O'Donnell
Mr. Johan Groenewald (GSOC)
Superintendent Mary Murray

Week 3.

Monday 2 October
Garda Gerard Curran
Garda Patrick Conway
Garda Joanne Doherty
Sergeant Fergus McGroary
Garda David Moore
Inspector Patrick O'Donnell
Mr. Darren Wright (GSOC)
Sergeant Paul Wallace

Please note that the listing of a witness on a particular day and/or for a particular duration is an estimate only and in not a guarantee that the witness will be called on that day of finish within the time currently allotted.