Monday 24 July
Inspector Pat O'Connell
Jim Gibson
Cormac Quinlan
Evelyn Waters
Rosalie Smith-Lynch
Dermot Monaghan

Tuesday 25 July
Assistant Commissioner Kieran Kenny (retired)
Mark McConnell, Forensic Science Northern Ireland
Sergeant Duffy
Superintendent Frank Walsh

Wednesday 26 July
Gail Penders
Patricia Bannon
Mike Corcoran

Thursday 27 July
Seamus Deeney
Linda Dewhirst
Mary Tiernan

Friday 28 July
To be confirmed