Take Notice – The Tribunal will continue public sittings on Friday 8th June 2018 at 10 am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle, Dublin 2 in regard to its investigations into the remaining terms of reference and related matters. The schedule of witnesses is as follows:-



Friday 8th June


Conor Lally (continued)

Debbie McCann

Dearbhil McDonald

Ian Mallon

Paul Williams



Monday 11th June


John Mooney

Cormac O Keeffe

Daniel McConnell

Juno McEnroe

Eavan Murray


Tuesday 12th June




Wednesday 13th June 2018


Paul Reynolds RTE

Ray Burke RTE

John Barrett


Thursday 14th June 2018


Claire Grady

Stephen Rea

Fionnan Sheehan

Claire Daly

Michael Wallace

Conor O’Callaghan