Take Notice – The Tribunal will continue public sittings on Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 10 00am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle, Dublin 2 in regard to its investigations into the remaining terms of reference and related matters.  The Tribunal will sit on the following days at 10 00am unless otherwise notified.


The schedule of witnesses is as follows:-


Wednesday 30th May


Noirin O’Sullivan, former Commissioner of An Garda Siochana (continued)

Ann Harris

John Kierans

Gemma O’Doherty

Alison O’Reilly

Brendan Howlin T.D.


Thursday 31st May


Justine McCarthy

Mick Clifford


Friday 1st June


Colum Kenny

Philip Boucher Hayes


Monday 4th June


Not sitting (Bank holiday)


Tuesday 5th June


Paul Reynolds

John Burke

Frank Greany

Tim Vaughan


Wednesday 6th June


Not sitting


Thursday 7th June


Not sitting


Friday 8th June


Dearbhail McDonald

Ian Mallon

Paul Williams

Mick O’Toole

Conor Lally

Conor O’Donnell

Sebastian Hamilton


Monday 11th June


Debbie McCann

John Mooney

Cormac O Keeffe

Daniel McConnell

Juno McEnroe

Evan Murray


Tuesday 12th June


Submissions Privilege


Wednesday 13th June


Paul Reynolds RTE

Ray Burke RTE

John Barrett


Thursday 14th June


Claire Grady

Stephen Rae

Fionnan Sheehan

Clare Daly T.D.

Mick Wallace T.D



Friday 15th June 2018


Former Assistant Commissioner John O’ Mahony

Superintendent John Ferris

Conor O’Callaghan