The schedule of witnesses to be called is as follows:


Tuesday 16 January 2018

No sitting


Wednesday 17 January 2018

Annmarie Ryan (continuing)
Chief Superintendent Fergus Healy
Inspector Michael MacNamara
Noirin O’Sullivan, former Commissioner An Garda Siochana 


Thursday 18 January 2018

Noirin O’Sullivan, former Commissioner An Garda Siochana (continuing)
John Barrett


Friday 19 January 2018

Michael Dreelan
Richard Barrett
Michael Flahive


Monday 22 January 2018

Colm Smyth, Senior Counsel
Gareth Byrne, Barrister at Law
Michael MacNamee, Barrister at Law


Tuesday 23 January 2018

Ken O’Leary, former Deputy Secretary General, Department of Justice and Equality
Christopher Quattrociocchi


Wednesday 24 January 2018

Frances Fitzgerald, former Minister for Justice and Equality


Thursday 25 January 2018

William Lavelle
Fiona O’Sullivan
Paula Monks
Bernadette Phelan
Denis Griffin
Martin Power


Friday 26 January 2018

Dale Sunderland
Sergeant Maurice McCabe