Take Notice - Limited Representation has been granted to the following parties todate:-

1. Sergeant Maurice McCabe

Michael McDowell SC
Paul McGarry SC
Breffni Gordon BL

Instructed by Sean Costello and Company Solicitors

2. The Commissioner of An Garda Siochana and senior Gardai including former Commissioners Martin Callanan and Noirin O'Sullivan

Shane Murphy SC
Micheal O'Higgins SC
Conor Dignam SC
Noel Whelan BL
John Fitzgerald BL

Instructed by Cathy Donald, solicitor, Chief State Solicitors Office

3. Superintendent David Taylor

John Ferry BL

Instructed by M E Hanahoe Solicitors


Paul Anthony McDermott SC
Sarah McKechnie BL

Instructed by Arthur Cox Solicitors

5. Health Service Executive

Michael Cush SC

Instructed by Byrne Wallace Solicitors

6. Ms. D and her parents

Thomas P Hogan SC
Niall Buckley BL

Instructed by Fanning and Kelly Solicitors

7. Ms. Y

Paul Gunning BL

Instructed by JJ Quinn and Company Solicitors

8. Inspector Goretti Sheridan and others

Instructed by Reddy Charlton Solicitors

9. Rita McDermott

Niall O'Neill BL

Instructed by Cleary and Company Solicitors

10. Marisa Simms

Hugh Hartnett SC
Joseph Barnes BL

Instructed by Mullaneys Solicitors

11. Garda Keith Harrison

Mark Harty SC
Peter Paul Daly BL
Anthony Quinn BL

Instructed by Kilfeather and Company Solicitors

12. Chief Superintendent Terry McGinn

Conor Power SC
Cathal O' Braonain BL

Instructed by Daniel Spring and Company Solicitors

13. Alison O'Reilly

Fionan O Muircheartaigh BL

Instructed by Augustus Cullen law Solicitors

14. Paul Williams

Rossa Fanning BL
John Freeman BL

Instructed by Fanning and Kelly Solicitors

15. Superintendent Kevin English and Superintendent James Coen

Padraig Dwyer SC
Brian Gageby BL

Instructed by M E Hanahoe Solicitors

16. Radio Telefis Eireann

Sean Gillane SC

Instructed by Patricia Harrington, solicitor, RTE

17. Alan Shatter

Gallagher Shatter Solicitors

18. John McGuinness TD

Darren Lehane BL

Instructed by Lawlor Partners Solicitors