17th January 2020 – The Disclosures Tribunal has adjourned the recommencement of its public hearings in relation to term of reference (p), the complaint of Garda Nicholas Keogh to Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 10.30 am in George’s Hall, Dublin Castle.


The schedule of witnesses to be called is as follows:-


Week 7 and 8 – 21 January to 31 January*

Tuesday the 21st January 2020

Sergeant Aidan Lyons
Garda Tom Higgins
Detective Sergeant Eamon Curley
Sergeant Yvonne Martin
Sergeant Andrew Haran
Retired Garda Gerry White
Inspector Michelle Baker

Wednesday the 22nd January 2020 and subsequent days:- 

Inspector Aidan Minnock
Sergeant Cormac Moylan
Sergeant Dermot Monaghan
Superintendent Noreen McBrien
Superintendent Alan Murray
Chief Superintendent Lorraine Wheatley
Garda Olivia Kelly
Garda Mick Quinn
Dr. Oghenovo Oghuvbu
Monica Carr, HRM
Inspector Brian Downey
Chief Superintendent Tony Mcloughlin


*This module will deal with issues 5-15 and 21 save that the following witnesses, namely; Sergeant Aidan Lyons, Garda Tom Higgins, Detective Sergeant Eamon Curley and Chief Superintendent Lorraine Wheatley will be required to address any remaining matters in issues 1-4.


Week 9 and 10 – 10 February – 21 February**


Judge Patrick McMahon
Inspector Michael Coppinger
Detective Superintendent Declan Mulcahy
Former Assistant Commissioner Donal O’Cualain
Detective Superintendent Frank Walsh
Chief Superintendent John Scanlon
Retired Assistant Commissioner Fintan Fanning
John Barrett, HRM
Assistant Commissioner Michael Finn
Assistant Commissioner Finbarr O’Brien
Deputy Commissioner John Twomey
Assistant Commissioner Anne Marie McMahon
Assistant Commissioner David Sheehan
Assistant Commissioner Orla McPartlin
Assistant Commissioner Jack Nolan
Chief Superintendent Margaret Nugent
Superintendent Michael Lacey
Superintendent Seamus Maher


** This module will deal with issues 17, 18 and 19.


Week 11 and 12 – 02 March – 06 March 2020***


Chief Superintendent Patrick Murray
Garda Fergal Greene
Joe Nugent CAO
Assistant Commissioner Michael Finn
Former Assistant Commissioner Donal O’Cualain
Chief Superintendent John Scanlon
Retired Assistant Commissioner Fintan Fanning

***This module will deal with issue 20